Tri-Nation Series 2022 Schedule Released

New Zealand Announced the Scheduled for Tri-Nation Series 2022

The tri-nation series will be held in New Zealand before the T20 World Cup. The schedule of the tri-nation series 2022 between Bangladesh, Pakistan and New Zealand has been finalized. Bangladesh and Pakistan will take part in the T20 tri-series in New Zealand in October as part of their preparations ahead of the T20 World Cup 2022.

The tri-nation series will start on October 8 2022. The final of the tournament will be held on October 14. All matches will be held at Hagley Oval in Christchurch. The T20 World Cup will start on October 18. For the first time in this year’s event, Bangladesh will play Super Draw. Bangladesh will play their first match on October 24. Bangladesh, India, Pakistan and South Africa are in the group. . In addition, two more teams will qualify for the group from the first round.


Tri-Nation Series Schedule 2022

  • Friday, October 6, 2022, 9 am – Bangladesh vs Pakistan, Christchurch
  • Saturday, October 6, 2022, 1 pm – New Zealand v Pakistan, Christchurch
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022, 1 pm – New Zealand v Bangladesh, Christchurch
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 9 am – New Zealand v Pakistan, Christchurch
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 9 am – New Zealand v Bangladesh, Christchurch
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 – 9 am – Bangladesh v Pakistan, Christchurch
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 – Final, Christchurch



Also Read: Playing in IPL is a Dream for Irish Cricketers, Says Andrew Balbirnie