RR vs DC IPL 2021 Match 36 Live Telecast, Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Live Streaming

Where to Watch Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals IPL Match 36 Live Telecast, DC vs RR 2021 Live Streaming

Rajasthan Royals to face Delhi Capitals in the 36th T20 match of Indian Premier League 2021. The match is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM IST and will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Sony Six telecast Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals IPL 2021 Match 36 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Whereas, Star Sports and Sony Six are the official digital media partners and will provide the live coverage of all the T20 matches of the IPL 2021.

FanCode and Disney+ Hotstar acquires the official streaming rights for all the Indian Premier League 2021 tournament matches in India and its region. BT Sport acquires the official broadcasting rights and broadcasts the live coverage of RR vs DC IPL 2021 Match 36 Live Streaming in the UK. Sky Sports and Sky GO to broadcast the IPL 2021 Live Match today in the USA. Fox Sports holds the official streaming rights and provides live coverage of the tournament in Australia, whereas SuperSport broadcasts the IPL matches live in South Africa.

Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals to face each other for the second time in the ongoing league. DC has played nine matches winning seven matches and is at the second position at the IPL 2021 points table. While on the other hand RR has played eight matches winning four matches and is at the fifth position on the IPL 14 standings.


Match Details

  • Match: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, DC vs RR
  • League: Indian Premier League 2021
  • Date: 25th September 2021
  • Day: Saturday
  • Match Time: 3:30 PM (Toss: 3:00 MP) IST
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi


Teams and Squads


Delhi Capitals: Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, R Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Anrich Nortje, Axar Patel, Steve Smith, Lalit Yadav, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, , Ajinkya Rahane, Lukman Hussain Meriwala, M Siddharth, Tom Curran, Sam Billings, Rishabh Pant.

Rajasthan Royals: Rahul Tewatia, Mahipal Lomror, Kartik Tyagi, Chris Morris, Liam Livingstone, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anuj Rawat, David Miller, Manan Vohra, Shivam Dube, Mustafizur Rahim, Chetan Sakariya, Kuldip Yadav, Akash Singh, Andrew Tye, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, K.C. Cariappa, Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal.