RR Squad in IPL 2021: Complete List of Players in Rajasthan Royals

RR Squad in IPL 2021: Complete List of Players in Rajasthan Royals. RR had a large sum of Rs 38.75 crores in their box before the 2021 IPL auction and made the most of it, buying Chris Morris from South Africa. The biggest talking point of the night, Morris became the most expensive auction purchase in the history of the tournament.

Rajasthan had to get rid of 16.25 rupees for Maurice, but we would be pleased to buy the services of Star Proteas. Besides, RR also spent Rs 4.40 crore on the Shivam Dube SUV, which was launched by RCB after last season.

Mustafazor Rahman, Chetan Sakarya, K.C. Kaiyaba, William Livingston, and Kuldeep Yadav all had other night purchases for Rajasthan. At the end of the auction, RR collected 24 players on the roster, led by new captain Sanju Samson next season.


Rajasthan Royals (RR) Squad IPL 2021: Sanju Samson, Andrew Tye, Anuj Rawat, Ben Stokes, David Miller, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Kartik Tyagi, Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Mayank Markande, Rahul Tewatia, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakariya, KC Cariappa, Liam Livingstone, Kuldip Yadav, Akash Singh

RR Squad in IPL 2021 Complete List of Players in Rajasthan Royals

Read More: IPL 2021 Live Telecast Channel

Leave a Comment