New Zealand vs India WTC Final Live Streaming, IND vs NZ 2021

Where to Watch New Zealand vs India WTC Final Live Streaming, IND vs NZ 2021

India is set to play the WTC 2021 Final against New Zealand at Lord’s Cricket Ground, London, and is scheduled to start at 3:00 pm Pakistani Time. Star Sports, Sony Ten, SonyLiv to broadcast live coverage of India vs New Zealand WTC Final 2021 Live Streaming in India.

Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Cricket, and Willow TV to telecast India vs New Zealand WTC Final 2021 live streaming in England and USA respectively. BT Sports, Fox Sports, Spark Sports to stream IND vs NZ WTC Final 2021 Live in Australia and New Zealand respectively.


IND vs NZ WTC Final Test Match Details

  • Date: 18 June 2021
  • Day: Friday
  • Match Time: 3:00 PM (Pakistani Time)
  • Venue: Lord’s Cricket Ground, London


India vs New Zealand Live Telecast TV Channels, NZ vs IND WTC Final 2021

India: Sony Liv, Sony Ten, Disney+ Hotstar, Star Sports

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Ten Cricket, Geo Super

Afghanistan: OSN Cricket

Bangladesh: Rabbithole, GTV, T Sports, BTV

Sri Lanka: Star Sports, Channel Eye

Nepal: Star Sports, Sony Ten

South Africa: SuperSport Cricket

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Cricket, BT Sports

United States: Willow TV, Willow TV Extra, Willow TV HD, BeIN Sports

Australia: Fox Sports, Fox Cricket, BT Sports 3, Fox 503


Match Preview

New Zealand gained extra confidence before the final of the World Test Championship 2021. The Kiwis managed to prepare for the Test Championship final by defeating England in a Test series at home after 22 years. At the same time, New Zealand also topped the group rankings of the Tests, beating India. New Zealand’s rating stood at 123 after winning the series against England.

New Zealand is going to face India in the final of the ICC World Test Championship which will be held for the first time. Why Williams has impressed Kohli before that historic final. New Zealand topped India’s Test rankings on Sunday.

The Kiwis won the second and final Test of the two-match series against hosts England by six wickets at home. As a result, they won the series 1-0. Besides, the Black Caps have also occupied the top of the rankings in this victory.

The Kiwis made their debut as the number one Test team behind Team India. India dropped to second place with 121 points. On the other hand, a series loss to New Zealand led to a decline in team Test banking for England. They moved up to number three, leaving Australia behind at number four. Australia’s rating points are currently 106. England has 106 rating points in their pockets.

England is fourth, fifth, and sixth in the rankings with 106, Pakistan 94, and West Indies 64 rating points respectively. South Africa has 60 points out of seven and Sri Lanka has eight out of eight rating points. Bangladesh is at number nine in the Test rankings with 48 rating points. Only Zimbabwe is behind the Tigers with 36 rating points.


Teams and Squads


India Test Squad

Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed. Shami, Mohammed. Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul (subject to fitness clearance), Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper; subject to fitness clearance).


New Zealand Test Squad:

Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, BJ Watling (wk), Will Young, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell.